Hottest HD Porn Videos With Top Rated Pornstars – 1001DVDs

JOIN TODAY & GET ACCESS TO HUGE PORN ARCHIVE!


FAQ

How do I cancel my membership?
We offer multiple cancelation methods:
Cancel via online form. Complete our online cancellation form on this page;
Cancel via ticket. Just submit a ticket with your account information and asking for a cancel;
Cancel via live chat. Speak with a representative via instant messaging chat.

I don’t recognise some of the charges on my credit card statement.
We offer discreet billing for our customers. This means the description in your statement will not match the product name you signed up with. In its place, the name of our billing processing company will be on your statement.

Upon enrollment to any of our sites, you’re sent a welcome email that includes membership details that lists the name of the billing processing company that accepts your payment.

If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your spam folder. If you feel you haven’t received this confirmation email, submit a ticket and we will provide you with professional advice in the event you have been a victim of fraud.

How can I verify if my account has been cancelled?
Upon successful cancellation of an account, you will be sent a confirmation email to the email address used during sign-up.

If you can’t find this email in your inbox, try checking your spam folder. If you haven’t received the confirmation email or you don’t have access to the email address on file, submit a ticket and we’ll verify the cancellation.

How often will I be charged for my membership?
Trial memberships are billed upon sign-up and are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless cancelled within the trial period. If a trial membership becomes upgraded, the resulting standard monthly membership billing policy will apply as of the upgrade date.
Monthly memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 30 days thereafter until cancelled.
Three month memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 90 days thereafter until cancelled.
One year memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 365 days thereafter until cancelled.

How does the Trial membership work?
Many of the sites allow for the purchase of a trial membership at a special-offer price and are only available for a certain number of days.

All trial memberships are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless they are cancelled within the trial period.

Please refer to the “Terms and Conditions” of the website that you joined for further information.

Didn’t resolve your problem? Just submit a ticket, we’ll be in touch very soon.